Beauty, Empties, Food

May Empties

Let’s see how much I managed to use up in May. I’m surprised to see that I have finished ten products, even if some are sample sizes. It is still a big victory to me, since I wasn’t expecting that i used up that many things this month. Here’s to an even heavier June!

Dove

Dove Dry Spray 48 Hr Antiperspirant in Cool Essentials

Drink Mix

Hills Bros Cappuccino in Sugar Free Double Mocha

Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care Therapeutic Sulfur Masque

CC Cream

Supergoop! Daily Correct CC Cream in Light/Medium

Mascara

Tarte Lights,  Camera, Lashes Mascara

Face Mask

WEI Bee Venom Anti-Wrinkle Cream Mask

Mouthwash

Sparklefresh Mouthwash

Moisturizer

Garnier SkinActive Clearly Brighter Brightening & Smoothing Daily Moisturizer

Cleanser

Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

Face Oil

Garnier Nourishing Cleansing Oil

That’s it for now! I’m going to be working on a Sephora Haul that is going up tomorrow. So excited about all of my goodies!

With Love ❤

Selena

31 thoughts on “May Empties”

      1. Mine arrived yesterday!!! I love everything! Going to unboxed it this weekend. I’m so excited. Birchbox has really improved since I resigned up.

      2. I’m excited for it to ship. It hasn’t yet. There’s an urban decay eyeshadow in there! I’m hoping I’ll get the shade I want because there are two options and you don’t know which one until it arrives.

      3. That sucks. I hope you get the one you want! I’m going through my makeup collection today to see what I like and what I can give away because I’m never going to wear it. lol. I’m never going to wear my bright purple creme eye shadow, but I love wearing my moss colored one.

      4. Good. Dean wants to eat normal food. He went on a bottle strike until I figured it out. Now, he’s eating normally a gain with two meals of solids a day. My dad feed him mashed banana and he also had it for dinner. Lol. He’s been sleeping longer which I LOVE. I got two streaks of three hours in a row.

Reply Here

