Reviews, #Julamorous, Favorites, Empties, Healthy Living, Food

Health Snack *Day 21*

For Nature Valley Crunchy Granola Bars in Oats ‘N Honey

granola

What It Is:

A crunchy granola bar.

Key Ingredients:

Whole Grain oats, sugar, canola oil, rice flour, honey, salt, brown sugar syrup.

How It Smells/Tastes/Looks:

It looks like two pieces of thin granola bars and they smell like granola and honey. It also tastes like granola and honey. I enjoyed the crunchy texture. Crunching is very satisfying to me for some reason.

Why I Like It:

It is a healthy and satisfying snack that I really enjoy once in a while. I like to have it as a pick me up with 11 grams of protein. It is my “meat” for the day.

With Love <3

Selena

Reply Here

