#Julamorous, Empties, Food, Reviews

French Roast *Day 24*

For Gevalia Kaffe French Roast

It is advertised as:

A full-bodied, intensly dark, and complex coffe made with 100% Arabica coffee.

I love the scent of coffee and I like it rich, dark, and bitter. This coffee tastes a bit bland to be honest and I think Dunkin’ Dark has more body and flavor. It wasn’t terrible coffee by any means, it just had very little flavor to it. I feel like it is watered down tasting. It is hard to describe, but the dark, sharp, bitter taste just isn’t there. I love tasting coffee. I enjoy the differing bitter taste. This had no bite to it. No flavor. I wouldn’t buy this flavor again.

How do you like my new review style?

With Love,

Selena

Reply Here

