#Julamorous, Empties, Food, Reviews

ICE *Day 26*

For Dentyne ICE in Peppermint

gum

They say it is:

an artificially flavored sugar free gum.

They are normal looking white square/rectangle pieces. They smell sweet like candy canes, that kind of peppermint and now that I really think about it, they taste like candy canes, too. They keep my breath fresh for forty minutes after chewing, which I find to be longer lasting than having an altoid. When I am in the mood for breath freshening gum, I reach for Dentyne, because I used to be obsessed with this brand of gum when I was younger. I tried every single kind and back then, they came in weird names like Fire & Ice. I remember also being obsessed with Listerine strips and those liquid bubble mints. Those were the days, huh? Was anyone else obsessed with these items?

With Love <3

Selena

12 thoughts on “ICE *Day 26*”

Reply Here

