Beauty, Empties, Reviews

Truth Serum

For OleHenriksen Truth Serum Collagen Booster

serum

It is a facial serum with 5 source vitamin C complex. The bottle doesn’t list of any ingredients. It is a bright orange serum that smells like sweet mandarin oranges or an orange creamsicle. It feels like a mix between a gel and something watery like an oil. It sinks in quickly and is slightly sticky or a tacky finish. I like that this product comes in a glass bottle with a pump. I just wish that the bottle wasn’t clear, because Vitamin C breaks down when exposed to light. I kept this locked up in my dark cabinet. I really think this product helped lessen my acne marks and they are virtually gone now. I would buy a small bottle o this again i I had discoloration that I wanted to get rid off.

With Love ❤

Selena

4 thoughts on “Truth Serum”

Reply Here

