Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, Reviews, Uncategorized

It’s A 10

For It’s A 10 Miracle Leave-In

detangler

This product really is a 10. I love the way it gives my hair just the right amount of moisture and detangles my hair with ease. I will be repurchasing even though the product contains alcohol and parabens. No other product makes my hair feel this strong and silky. I believe that it makes my hair more manageable and less frizzy as well. I really love this product and I am going to buy the one for blondes. I am happy that I can buy this product at Walmart and I don’t have to go to a salon to get it. This sample lasted me a long  time, over two months for sure. I would buy a small size that way if I don’t like the one for blondes, I can rebuy this one.

With Love ❤

Selena

2 thoughts on “It’s A 10”

Reply Here

