Empties, Favorites, Food, Reviews

Caramel Coffee Cake

For Dunkin’ Donuts Bakery Series in Caramel Coffee Cake

coffee

This coffee flavor is like heaven on earth. It’s delicious and if I see another limited edition bakery flavor, I will snatch it up. This one is seriously amazing. The coffee has a sweetness to it of cake, but the most notable flavor is the buttery caramel. I am a mocha girl, but this may have me voting for team Caramel. I even bought a caramel coffee creamer, because this coffee was so delicious. If you love coffee and prefer it flavored, than you have got to try this. It will not disappoint. I’m not a huge fan of DDs, but this one has redeemed them a bit in my eyes.

With Love ❤

Selena

1 thought on “Caramel Coffee Cake”

Reply Here

