Beauty, Empties, Reviews

Nearly Naked

For Revlon Nearly Naked Pressed Powder in 010 Fair

The image was deleted.

I really enjoyed using this pressed powder and I liked that it didn’t add much color to my face. I’m satisfied using drugstore powders to set my foundation. I don’t need something fancy, although I would love to have the La Prairie loose powder. This powder did the trick, but I did not repurchase. I wanted to try a loose finishing powder and I went with Covergirl, since it was only 6 USD. I would buy this powder again though and I do recommend it to set your face with. It lasts a long time, too. It adds only a touch of color and it didn’t oxidize on me which is always a plus. I used this with my kabuki brush. I don’t like using puffs.

With Love ❤

Selena

Reply Here

