Beauty, Empties, Morning Skincare Routine, Reviews

Boo-Boo

For Boo-Boo Cover-Up Concealer in Medium

Liquid Concealer: Boo-Boo Cover-Up

This shade was too orange for my complexion/skin tone, so I only used this sparingly to cover up spots and then apply my foundation on top. It does cover up somewhat but not completely. You can still see the texture of the spots. I don’t recommend this and I will not be repurchasing. I think that there are better concealers at the drugstore that actually cover spots. Once I blended the color in, it was like sheer coverage. It honestly was not worth the step of using this concealer, but I did use it up and I can say that I truly hate it. I am glad that it is gone and out of my collection forever. I just hate seeing products go to waste, so I had to use it up.

With Love ❤

Selena

Reply Here

