Children

Mini Christmas Haul

This is not everything that I have purchased Dean. It is just the start of Christmas shopping for him. I bought a ton of clothes for him from Macy’s, which you will see that haul coming up soon. I have a lot of hauls coming up what with a $25 dollar gift card from work, that $50 Visa one, and the rest off Dean’s Christmas money to spend. It really is the most wonderful time of the year and I have a housing interview coming up, so we might be moving in the new year. So much excitement and things to look forward to, not to mention that Dean is turning 1 years old in 13 days! Let’s get to the baby haul!

img_1293

I bought this as part of the gift grab from work. I ended up with such a cute gift that my best friend from work Amanda bought. This is the second year in a row that I have ended up with the gift that she bought. This gift was a hit at work with the cat lovers in my unit.

toy

I want Dean to have some developmental toys as well as ones just for fun. This one teaches him different sizes and colors. He also likes toys that rattle, so the red one will probably be his favorite. I’m thinking about buying some blocks with the alphabet on it as well.

toys

Dean already has this toy, but the batteries died and they cost $15 dollars verses just buying the whole toy again for $9. He hasn’t grown out of it, so I know he’ll enjoy the music again. He just loves toys that are musical and shows with songs in it.

img_1297

Dean has been watching the commercials forever for this and every time he gets really excited for it. I think my dad is more excited than Dean. LOL. I know he will be happy to see the car go around and lighting up the track. He really loves lights, so he loves the Christmas tree as well. I will be sure to review these toys after he has played with them for a good while.

Well, that’s it for this little haul. I hope you all enjoyed it.

With Love ❤

Selena

7 thoughts on “Mini Christmas Haul”

Reply Here

