Beauty, Children, Empties, Evening skincare routine, Favorites, First Impressions, Food, Freebie, Morning Skincare Routine, Reviews, SALE, Sponsered

January Empties 2017

Well, here we are in the middle of February and I have my January Empties for all of you to enjoy.I will be doing my usual list and if you want to hear my thoughts on the product,  I have a three part empties video, because my SD card is so small.I’m going to invest in a bigger SD card just for videos. Anyways,the videos will be at the bottom of the post. I like doing the video(s), because I can share my thoughts on the products that I normally would not review on my blog due to the samples being smaller than 0.5 ounces and stuff like that. I’m hoping for two makeup empties in Feb. I want to move 1 makeup product out of my collection every month, even if it’s just a sample.

coffee

  1. International Delight Coffee Creamer in Caramel Macchiato

    food

  2. Gerber Graduates Arrowroot Cookies

    food

  3. Great Value Fruit & Grain Bars in Apple Cinnamon

    mix

  4. Nestle Mini Marshmallows Hot Chocolate

    food

  5. Gerber lil’ meals in Mac & Cheese with Chicken & Vegetables

    food

  6. Gerber Fruit Pick-Ups in Diced Apples

    food

  7. Royal Delights Mocha Instant Pudding

    img_1567

  8. Gerber Graduates lil’ sticks Meat Sticks in Turkey

    toys

  9. Nuby Teething Keys

    dog

  10. Purina Beggin’ Strips in Bacon Flavor

    img_1550

  11. Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

    img_1558

  12. The Estee Edit Pink Peony Overnight Water Pack

  13. Lush Ocean Salt Face & Body Scrub

    So White Shower Gel

  14. Lush So White Shower Gel

    Secret Body Spray

  15. Secret Body Spray in Rainforest Mist Brazil

    lotion

  16. Hawaiian Tropic Shimmer Effect After Sun Moisturizer

    img_1564

  17. Formula 10.0.6 No Time To Shine Mud Mask

  18. Evian Facial Spray

    Cleansing Gel

  19. Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Deep Dive Cleansing Gel

    sunscreen

  20. NIA 24 SPF 30 Lotion

    toothpaste

  21. Colgate Cavity Protection

    scrub

  22. Dr. Brandt PoreDermabrasion Pore Perfecting Exfoliator

    face

  23. Sephora Instant Moisture+ Cream

    peel

  24. Real Chemistry Luminous 3 Minute Peel

I managed to use up 25 products in January, which I feel is a good number and yes, I know some of them are Dean/Dog empties.I’m counting them towards my stuff as well, since I buy these items. I have started to recycle my empties that are recyclable as well, since I now have a recycling bin at the new place.

I hope you all enjoy and have a great Saturday!

 

With Love ❤

Selena

11 thoughts on “January Empties 2017”

      1. It went great.Lol. I got a Good Luck came and a card from my coworkers today. Another one of my coworkers got a job elsewhere as well. So we were sad that he was leaving too.

      2. Tuesday!!! It’s happening super fast, but I’m really excited. I’m glad to be leaving the negativity behind, but sad to leave all my friends. At least, we will be in the same building until Remittance moves to the other building in May. So I can still get my coffees with Jen.

Reply Here

