Beauty, Empties, Favorites, Morning Skincare Routine, Reviews

Pillow Talk

For .EM Pillow Plush Cushiony Lip Balm in Sorbet

lip balm

I cannot believe that I finished a pot lip product! It usually takes me forever to finish a lip product, because I am constantly rotating through my collection. Now that I’m concentrating on products and not rotating, I am finishing them up. Hallelujah! I really enjoyed using this lip balm and I would buy it again in a squeezy tube if I didn’t have so many balms/glosses already. As soon as I can justify purchasing it again, I will. I do not recommend the pot though. I hate dipping my finger in product. I had this at my desk at work, so I would use hand sanitizer before and after applying, which makes it more sanitary. I was using a stick chapstick, but I finished that up in January. Now, I’m using a lipgloss from B&BW at my desk.

With Love,

❤ Selena Hannah ❤

Reply Here

