Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, First Impressions, Morning Skincare Routine, Reviews

Be Happy, Don’t Worry

For Templespa Peace Be Still Calming Face & Body Balm

No photo for this one as well. I wouldn’t put this anywhere near my face. It is very thick and fragrant. It would send my face into overdrive. I really enjoyed the scent of this and I would consider repurchasing it, if it is not too expensive. I’m really starting to enjoy using body lotion every morning before I get dressed for the day. I enjoy a nice scent and a body lotion that leaves my skin feeling moisturized. This lotion does that without leaving my skin feeling clammy from too heavy of a body cream. The only negative that I have to say about it is the added fragrance and alcohols in it. I get why they added fragrance, but not drying alcohols.

With Love ❤

Selena

Reply Here

