Empties, Food, Reviews

Drinkie Post

For Swiss Miss Marshmallow Hot Chocolate

food

Although Nestle is my favorite, Swiss Miss is not a bad second. I just think that this brand is a bit powdery tasting and why do all the marshmallows melt instantly? I like to have my hot chocolate with boiling water. I do not add milk, since I do have a milk sensitivity. I enjoy hot chocolate mostly in the Winter time, but I’ve been known to have a few iced hot chocolates in the summertime. I do enjoy this hot chocolate and have already repurchased it in a huge size, since it was on sale. I tend to buy what is on sale or what I have a coupon for. My favorite is stacking a coupon on top of a good sale.

With Love,

❤ Selena Hannah ❤

Reply Here

