Beauty, Empties, Favorites, Lifestyle, Reviews

Home For The Holidays

For Rite Aid Home For The Holidays Candle in Cinnamon & Clove

I searched for my candle pictures with “ca” and pictures of candles and Shadow showed up. RIP Shadow. I really love the scent of this candle! It is strong, spicy, and a bit sweet like cinnamon candy hearts. The burn wasn’t the greatest, since the wax didn’t burn evenly. The scent throw was amazing, though. My landlord gave this to me as a house warming gift. It is a nice big candle, so it lasted a good two months the way that I burn candles. I burn my candles when I am at home and not cooking on the stove.So, during the week, I don’t really burn candles. On the weekend, I will keep a candle burning for hours and hours, practically all day. I just love the scent of a candle burning and I need more! I need to do a candle haul soon. I picked up two more candles at Marshall’s recently and I found a missing candle from the move earlier this year.

With Love,

<3Selena Hannah<3

Reply Here

