Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, Favorites, First Impressions, Reviews

Rosy Lips

For Aerin Rose Lip Conditioner

lips

I never thought that I would love a rose scented product, but this lip conditioner has blown me away. The scent is a true rose scent that doesn’t smell artificial or old ladyish. It does a great job at nourishing the lips overnight. In the morning, I can still feel it  on my lips. It has a slight plumping effect and is in a very flattering pink nude color. It leaves my lips feeling hydrated and gives them a glossy sheen. Once I use up a few of my lip balms, I would buy a full size during the BI sale in November. I don’t need to try anymore overnight lip treatments. This is the one for me and I will repurchase this when I can justify paying $32 for a tube. This little sample lasted me a long time. A little goes a long way with this as well. You only need a dab and your lips are hydrated and plump. I absolutely love this stuff.

With Love,

❤ Selena Hannah ❤

Reply Here

