Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, Reviews

A Sweet Pea

For Body Nature Sweet Pea Shower Gel

cream bath

This is a picture of the cream bath, but they were in very similar packaging. This was given to me by Danielle who has too many sweet pea scented things. The shower gel was very watery, but didn’t smell off so I don’t think it went bad. It was just very liquidy like Lush’s So White shower gel. The scent reminded me of swimming in the pool in my backyard every summer growing up. It has a sweet scent, but almost an underlying chlorine scent as well. It’s hard to describe, but I loved using the shower gel for the memories alone. Would I purchase? No, but I did enjoy my time with the product. I’m really on a role with using up my stash!

With Love,

❤ Selena Hannah ❤

Reply Here

