Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, Reviews

Mattifying Mud Mask

For 10.0.6 No Time To Shine Oil-Absorbing Mud Mask

I did not enjoy this face mask. This must have been the first mask that I had ever purchased period for my face and I thought it was good at the time. What did I know? I was young and this was the first from a “fancy” brand. This stung my face and left it a bit red after rinsing. It also made my skin oilier after use. It sucked my face dry of oil and moisture and my face would over compensate with more oil. That being said, I still used it up, because I hate seeing anything go to waste. Even if I dislike a product, I will use it up, because I spent good money on it. At Sephora, I can return thing if I really don’t like the product. One of the reasons that I now shop a lot from them.

With Love ❤

Selena

 

Reply Here

