Beauty, Collection, Manicure Monday, Pedi of the Month

My Nail Polish Collection 2017

I have 48 nail polishes. Yes, you heard me right. 48 bottles of nail polish in various stages of being used up. I’m concentrating on the bottles that are close to being empty and using those up first. Then, I will move on to my Julep nail polishes. After that, I can use whatever full bottle of nail polish that I want. I want to try to get my collection down to about 10 nail polishes: a top coat, a base coat, strengthening coat, a spring color, a fall color, a summer color, a winter color, a glitter polish, another glitter polish, and something unique or different like a metallic top coat or something. I already used up one nail polish (so originally had 49 this year). I want to see 5 polishes go this year. I know that is asking for a lot, but I think that I can do it.

So, I only have four more polishes to use up this year. My pink OPI is one that I am currently working on. Possibly the silver or gold glitter after that one. Maybe a mini or two. I have a lot to choose from.

With Love,

Selena

Reply Here

