Empties, Food, Reviews

Best Coffee

For Boston’s Best Coffee Roasters

coffee

I really loved the Jamaican Me Crazy flavor. It was sweet and the perfect blend of coffee for me. I need to repurchase it. The whole brand in general is a great brand of coffee. Honestly, I haven’t found a brand of coffee that I don’t like, just flavors that I didn’t care for. I tend to get flavorless coffee and use flavored coffee creamer. This brand was on sale and I had a coupon. I paid $4 for 24 oz of coffee. This particular flavor is a “lively mix of caramel, vanilla, and mocha coffee liqueur”. I love the additives in this blend. I used to use coffee liqueur, so I recognized the sweet taste in the coffee immediately. I loved pairing this with a caramel coffee creamer to really bring out that flavor and have lighter notes of vanilla and mocha.

With Love,

❤ Selena Hannah ❤

Reply Here

