Beauty, Lifestyle, Morning Skincare Routine, project pan

Pan That Pallet Update #4

It is time for my fourth update for my Pan That Pallet Challenge of 2017. Honestly though, I haven’t had much progress with this one. I’ve been concentrating on using the eye shadow in my 6 Before Summer challenge, which I am half way done with that cream eye shadow. I haven’t really used this pallet much this past month. I’ve used the creams more than the eye shadow. I’ve really used the purple color corrector a lot. I really think that there will be pan the next month at the next update. I like to use the purple in my smile lines and above my top lip where there tends to be shadows. This brightens that area up considerably and looks natural under foundation/bb cream.

As you can see, Sunrise and Almond has dips in them. I’ve just started using Nector and Sunlight, so I have only scratched the surface on those. My favorite color is Sunrise. It is such a beautiful metallic gold and looks very flattering as a lid color. I think I will be hitting pan on Sunrise by the next update. I really love the cream side of this pallet as well. So, I will be using those this summer as my weekend/day off makeup. I don’t want them to dry up. I can make the darker orange work by mixing it with the lighter higlighter next to the bronzer. So far, I have hit one piece of my goal, which is to hit pan on four eye shadows: I have three more pans to go. I also want to use up 4 of the creams, but I will settle for hitting pan on four of the creams. I am 1/8 done with my project pan that pallet. I’ll be happy to hit pan on four products though. I know 8 is stretching it, but it will keep me motivated. What pallet are you panning? If you are a project panner, please comment below so that I can follow you. I love following the progress of others!

With Love,

Selena

3 thoughts on “Pan That Pallet Update #4”

Reply Here

