Empties, Food, Lifestyle, Reviews

Candy Cane Lane

For Celestial Seasons Candy Cane Lane Green Tea

tea

This has to be my favorite seasonal tea flavor. It is a sweet mint with a hint of vanilla. I don’t need any added sugar with this tea. It is sweet enough on its own. Celestial Seasons is my favorite brand of tea, because I just enjoy more of the flavors than any other brand. If you haven’t tried this, then do you live under a rock? It is seriously amazing and if you like Christmas teas, than you really need to try this. I drank this tea a lot during the end of my pregnancy. It was a serious craving of mine and holds sentimental value to me now. I have to have a box every year. Once I see it on the shelf, I know that Dean’s birthday is around the corner and Christmas! I look forward to this tea every year and I could never get sick of it.

With Love,

❤ Selena Hannah ❤

Reply Here

