Beauty, Empties, Freebie, Reviews

Sparkling Grape

For Stila Lip Glaze in Sparkling Grape

I hate that I couldn’t use up every last drop and there is still gloss stuck in the tube. I felt like you had to click the pen a lot to get enough out to coat your lips. It left my lips feeling sticky instead of the glossy, slippery feeling that I like my glosses to be. I don’t like a sticky gloss. I prefer ones that are smooth. I feel like I could feel the grittiness of the glitter on my lips and it only gave my lips a hint of purple. I would no repurchase and I do not recommend unless you enjoy a sticky, gritty lip gloss. I’m glad I used my Birchbox points on this.

With Love,

❤ Selena Hannah ❤

Reply Here

