Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, First Impressions, project pan, Reviews, Uncategorized

Smelling Amazing

For Yes To Grapefruit Vitamin C Glow Boosting Paper Mask

I loved the scent of this mask, but it was very thin. I ripped it a little bit trying to open it up. I loved the tingly feeling as well. I would repurchase this one as well as other ones from this brand. It is a decent mask for the price that actually showed me some results. I also found out from Danielle that Yes To is cruelty free, so I will be picking some up for sure. I’m going to be double checking products before I buy them that they are cruelty free. I don’t want to support unnecessary animal testing. I highly recommend this mask. It really did brighten my skin up visibly the next day and it felt really smooth. It also made some acne on my forehead look less visible. The only con to me is how thin the cotton is, but that won’t stop me from picking it up.

With Love,

❤ Selena Hannah ❤

1 thought on “Smelling Amazing”

Reply Here

